Reviews

Jason F. Avatar
Jason F.
5/14/2023
Solid preparation and work, vary professional and patient regarding my changes in schedule!
read more
Jon C. Avatar
Jon C.
5 star rating
8/12/2018
Great service, just like the good old days. I called Bayview and spoke to Peter to get an estimate to have a apartment painted at the Senior Living Community I work at. He arranged a time to meet and was on time. He was very specific about the start to finish process and confirmed everything with me. I received the proposal the same day which impressed me and we approved it. I explained to him we had a quick move-in in the near future for this apartment and he adjusted his schedule to meet our needs.The day his crew arrived they were very respectful and professional which is a big deal to me cause I'm Italian. I checked their work when they were done and all the paint lines were crisp with no errors. I would recommend Bayview to anyone with a painting project. Jon Cardiasmenos-
read more
Richard R. Avatar
Richard R.
4/10/2022
Very high quality both exterior and interior. We are very pleased with Bayview's work.
read more
Christoph N. Avatar
Christoph N.
10/26/2022
Excellent job, best painting job I've ever had. Peter's crew was awesome, hard working, and we could count on them showing up on time or even early every day. I highly recommend Bayview Painting. Top quality and price.
read more
Gail R. Avatar
Gail R.
6/10/2022
Peter and his crew are the best! They were so easy to deal with. They listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond. They did a beautiful job of painting inside and out as well as replacing base board and much more. I highly recommend them and will use them for my next project.
read more
Vik A. Avatar
Vik A.
5 star rating
4/30/2016
Peter is a true professional. He takes his craft seriously and it shows in the end result. His attention to detail makes patches and texture blending seamless. He is passionate about his work and it is easy to see that he really cares. In addition to excellent overall work, Peter was also prompt and courteous throughout. He showed up early every day so that he was unpacked and ready to go to work at the proposed start time. He was very thorough in cleaning up -- even organizing the leftover materials for our ease of use in the future. While giving us the original estimate, Peter told us that he would like the opportunity to show us what a painter can really do... to just give him a chance. He was right. And we're very glad that we gave him the chance. Highly recommend.
read more
Don F. Avatar
Don F.
5 star rating
2/08/2022
Peter Dewey and his team are top notch! I had a couple bids and Peters' was the best...very professional, customer oriented and a excellent communicator.
He would come to the job site often to check on the progress. I had some interior painting done in my living room,family room and dining room. Had complete exterior painting done including painting 2 decks, 2 chimneys, pool house and even had my mail box redone. Peter had a woman help me select all the colors.
read more
Lorine N. Avatar
Lorine N.
5 star rating
12/13/2019
Bayview painting was perfection! Their prep work was beyond my expectation. Communication with Peter, the owner and his staff made everything go smoothly. The workers were extremely professional they started on time cleaned up after themselves. Pricing was extremely fair. I will Absolutely use them again for future paint work
read more
Beth P. Avatar
Beth P.
10/08/2023
We recently. had our house painted and deck stained. We couldn't be happier with Bayview Painting. They took their time and did an exemplary job. The crew was great to work with and communicated next steps regularly. We would highly recommend them.
read more